Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Annie Bannanie

This is my daughter. Today I decided that we needed to take some snaps of this beauty. She is my baby, out of 4 of my children. I used to have photo days with my older kids, now in their twenties! I will post some of the older photos later.

Anna is almost 13 and is a great girl! She isn’t just a beauty – she is intelligent, sweet and loved by many, especially her Dad, brother, sisters, grandparents and of course her Mom!!!

20120809-203759.jpg

20120809-203816.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 10, 2012 by in 2D, art and tagged , , , , .
