Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

When Pigs Fly….

Here is one of my “air” series. I did a set of animals and air. Through out my life I have had a fascination with planes and Amelia Earhart. Aerodynamics intrigues me and I think there is a shortage of education of flight for children out there. So I decided to create a series that influenced a child to think. So here is my parachuting pig, named Stan. He is a confident pig who, like Edmond the Mouse, enjoys adventures. I don’t have the dimensions but will post them soon. He too is framed and for sale. Please let me know if you have any questions. Post any comments… I find them helpful. Peace

20120912-210936.jpg

20120912-210945.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 13, 2012 by in 2D, art and tagged , , , , , , , .
