Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Smart is Sexy is heading to the Niche!

Saturday November 17th, “Smart is Sexy”, my painting of Einstein will be at the Niche, 1112 Howard Street in the Old Market! Rich has a lot of cool home accessories, furniture and gifts for this holiday season!!! Stop by and say hi to Rich and Einstein! They would like to see you!!

20121113-082606.jpg

20121113-082630.jpg

20121113-082643.jpg

4 comments on “Smart is Sexy is heading to the Niche!

  1. jav3d
    November 13, 2012

    Highly stereotyped!

    • Peacock Paint Studio
      November 13, 2012

      Absolutely! And intended to be. Thank you for the comment. 🙂

      • jav3d
        November 13, 2012

        Welcome 😀

        That was the first critical comment I ever made on a blog. Soon its going to be a collectors item – lol

  2. Dawn Smith
    November 13, 2012

    Under my “about” on the left of my blog is the story about this piece. I really did it for fun with all of those intentions behind it! I hope you enjoy the story. I can only hope this will “launch” me. Haha. People either love it or hate it… I think that makes good art…? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 13, 2012 by in 2D, art, painting and tagged , , , , , , , .
