Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Felting…

Ok, I had to try the world of felting. So I picked up some needles, colorful wool, and invited Annie to give it a whirl with me. ( she did the adorable owl). I had this idea of doing a rooster in a funny way. I did use pipe cleaners for his legs, which I think are a little too thick, but make him even funnier. Anyway. I hope you enjoy our little creations. I’m going to do some dogs next. Enjoying the weekend, hope you are too.

20130309-202125.jpg

20130309-202134.jpg

20130309-202142.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2013 by in art, sculpture and tagged , , , , , , , , .
