Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Ralph the Generous Mouse

Ok, I’m hooked. Although I didn’t do some dogs yet, as I am running out of wool, instead I made this little guy, “Ralph”. It is snowing like crazy here, so I sat down, picked up a needle, grabbed some wool and went to work. If any of you try this, please know, get two packages of needles as they do break. I am going to order some on line and will get some info up so you too can try this. It is so much fun and relaxing. I poked my fingers a couple of times, so have some bandaids on hand too. There are felt creations on line and am amazed at what some people do! Check it out and give it a whirl!

Ralph is happy that I did. 🙂

20130310-153132.jpg

20130310-153145.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2013 by in art, sculpture and tagged , , , , , .
