Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Hot Shops!

I am moving into Hot Shops downtown! 1301 Nicholas Street, Omaha, NE! Woot! I am setting up shop this week and will start working in the studio on April Fools Day! Go Figure! I am so excited to be moving all of my supplies and some of my work under one roof. My hubby is happy too. I had taken over the basement, garage, dining room… I will be painting, drawing, and doing my fiber art there. If you are in the neighborhood stop by. There are many artists that work in so may different mediums at Hot Shops. Classes are offered too. Check out the website (hotshopsartcenter.com) I’m not on it yet, but you will find me in room #314. Take care and Happy Easter!

20130324-150817.jpg

20130324-150856.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2013 by in 2D, art, Color Pencil, painting, sculpture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
