Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Busy Felting…

Been busy felting and still working on the Indian elephant. He will be decorated before being complete. The panda and gorilla are going in different series too. I will post them when completely finished. I just wanted to let you all know that I haven’t been slacking. Haha

Thanks for looking.

20130428-124511.jpg

20130428-124517.jpg

20130428-124523.jpg

2 comments on “Busy Felting…

  1. Jacob
    May 4, 2013

    Hi Dawn
    We met at the hot shops open house, you told me to look you up on facebook i tried but could not find you. i loved seeing you needle felting.
    -Jacob Reffitt

    • Peacock Paint Studio
      May 5, 2013

      Hi Jacob. Thanks for stopping by my shop. It was great to meet you. I hope you can stop one of my classes and show us what you do. I will try and find you on FB. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 28, 2013 by in art, sculpture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
