Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Hot Shops Open house!

Hot Shops had their open house this weekend and I was able to meet so many fun, interesting, sweet, diverse and kind people. Thank you all who came to visit Peacock Paint Studio in room 314 this weekend! I tried visiting with each and everyone of you. However, if I was too busy to speak with you, I want you to know that just visiting the studio meant the world to me. I hope you had all had a good time!

Thank you also, Mom for making cookies, my daughter Ashlie for making lemon bars and brownies. They were all so delicious! My family rocks!

I had to share these pics of this most unusual visitor… What fun!

20130505-200645.jpg

20130505-200652.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2013 by in 2D, 3D, art, collage, Color Pencil, painting, sculpture and tagged , , , , , , , .
