Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

More T-Shirts on the way…

The College World Series is here once again in the big “O”!! So, I decided to do a “baseball” dog (“Petey”, the pit bull – I looked at the picture, sketched it, and did my own rendition)! The other is “Bigsbee, the banjo playing Narwhal” entirely from my head, I’m just goofy, I guess. I am doing this one as my own little doodah. The text, “By Dawn Smith…” Is going on the back of the shirts. I will post the completed shirts tomorrow… Thanks for taking a look!

20130613-223421.jpg

20130613-223426.jpg

20130613-223433.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 14, 2013 by in 2D, art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
