Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Recycled Totes

Well, once again trying something a little crafty. Christmas is coming up and we have an open house December 7th & 8th here at Hot Shops. Sooo I have been coming up with handmade things to sell. These are my totes made from recycled feed bags. These are being sold currently for $15.00each. As most of you know, I live on a farm and we have horses, goats, chickens, cats, dogs, and a bunny. Well, I hated tossing these great bags out, so we started stacking them. They are made from a sturdy PVC material and along with using them to protect cords on heat buckets, I decided to clean them and make totes. Here they are….please give me some feedback or stop by studio #203 and buy one! Thanks for looking. If you are interested in buying one and can’t come to the studio, I will ship. Just leave me a message.

20130923-184802.jpg

20130923-184816.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2013 by in 3D, art, craft, sculpture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
