Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Outside my new studio #203 at Hot Shops!

So I decided to change it up a bit. The Noses are flying out of the basket these days, and I wanted to keep Lucy on the wall. I put the farm tryptic on the wall too. However, someone had moved out of a studio a couple weeks ago and left this vintage display cabinet. Well, it sat there and sat there. I walked over to it last Friday and noticed it said”free”, take me. So, I thought about it over the weekend and well, it was there yesterday, so I grabbed a scrubber, cleaner and had at it. Today, I thought I would display some of my stuff that I have for sale. I will tweek a couple things, but hey! Not bad! Thanks for looking!

20131001-160252.jpg

20131001-160258.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2013 by in 2D, 3D, art, collage, craft, drawing, painting, sculpture and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
