Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Can’t Take Life too Seriously

Well, was in up state New York, came down with a stupid infection, came home still sick. Soooo worked in the studio this week and finished this beauty.

This is my Pops! You have to understand, he has a great heart, loves to act like a kid, makes me smile every time I am with him. He also has been there for me whenever I needed anything. So this, I share with the world, his quirky nature, whimsy, paper planes, and a silly face.

Inspiration also came from his actions of putting a pool up in his backyard nearly every year during the summer for his grand-children to gather and have fun. However, sometimes I think he is the one having the most fun.

I hope you all see the crazy, fun-loving man that I have been fortunate to share my life with.

Thanks Dad!!!

20131115-134721.jpg

20131115-134732.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 15, 2013 by in 2D, art, collage, painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
