Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Hmmm….don’t know what to title this one…help….anyone?

I started this one with just the faucet. My plans changed half way through and so came the bathtub, then the water…then the 50’s wallpaper. I like wallpapers of the past and needed to create this one. For some reason it reminded me of a bathroom from my very own past, but don’t know where I remember it from. I really enjoy a good bath, but have only taken showers for the last 7 years. The fact that I placed this single faucet…hot or just cold water? The fact that eventually water may run out…hmmm water. Had to paint that too. Well anyway all of this configured a calm tranquil painting in my opinion, so title should be…drum roll please…..yeah, still don’t know. I enjoyed coming up with it though.

20140123-204117.jpg

20140123-204307.jpg

2 comments on “Hmmm….don’t know what to title this one…help….anyone?

  1. Gede Prama
    January 24, 2014

    Thank you friend for sharing this article quite interesting, hopefully we all get real happiness yamg rays began to warm our hearts and make the heart glad, when we can share it with sincere to each other. Affectionate greetings from Gede Prama šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2014 by in 2D, art, painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
