Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Bigsbee is done!

3′ X 5′, oil and household paint on canvas.
A work based from my child mind.
As a child, my bedroom was yellow. Pop’s friend played the banjo nearly every time he came for a visit or when we visited him, and a narwhal( imaginative, but real). I love animals, all animals(except the human kind). Bigsbee floats, as he does in my thoughts. He is real, in a sense to me. Makes me happy, and takes me away from realty. Even as a an adult, I find the need to do this at times, give my mind a vacation.

20140317-165009.jpg

20140317-165702.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2014 by in 2D, 3D, art, painting and tagged , , , , , , , , .
