Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Cow is finished

I love all animals, including cows. My work is depicting the cute cow, with an interesting background. I often use inspiration of vintage wallpapers for my backgrounds, as I did in this painting. I just thought that since this painting is being done for a butcher shop, I needed to incorporate tools… This isn’t meant to be offensive to anyone. I just want people to think that although we may eat meat, these creatures give their lives for our life. Quite cool, the cow! IMG_4525.JPG

Leave a Reply

