Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

This little Wabbit….

Recently, my Mom gave me a frame that she bought many moons ago. The frame is one that reminds me of my folks living room when I lived there as a child ( the room has since changed). So who would have thought it would hold any sentiment. It is a frame!

The “thing” that added to my identity when I was a kid, was bunnies. My birthday is in the Spring and rabbits have always been a part of who I am. Which is weird in a way. Easter has fallen on my birthday a couple of times and this year I miss it by a day. So the Rabbit once again is a part of me… I could almost call this a self portrait. I am still working on this and will post the completed painting in the frame this week.

Hope you enjoy!

2015/03/img_5425.jpg

Leave a Reply

