Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Just Sketchin’

Have been painting and thinking, thinking and painting… So I am taking a break and just sketch.  Sometimes I get clarity and direction when I turn myself inside out.  I started with the crow on the bike, then after seeing this crow on line, I made him mine with glasses and a bow tie.  Couldn’t finish there.  I dressed a cat.  

I should tell you that sometimes my process of creating goes this direction.  I haven’t been posting much lately, so am adding this today too.  

   

   

Leave a Reply

