Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

An Eagle for Pops!

My Dad(“Pops”) turned 70 this last Weds. My mom gave me this beaver hide that was hanging on a door in their basement since the 80’s. My Pops has always had a fasination with the Bald Eagle, so I decided to do something special for him. Growing up, we spent every summer vacationing in Colorado. We would hike, camp, climb mountains, & just explore. My Pops even climbed Pikes Peak one year. So this is my tribute to my Pops, my Dad- an incredible man! Love you Pops! 

    
 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2016 by in 2D, 3D, art, collage, drawing, Fine art, painting, Portrait, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
