Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Commissions…

I couldn’t post these while I worked on them, because they were gifts for the holidays. 

Charlie, the one eyed pup & Sally, the border collie.

I ask for photos of dogs that I paint and we go from there. We add hair to a belly, or grass to a background.  Whatever the the request might be – I try to do. 


Charlie was a rescue and as you can tell, a very happy dog! 

Thank you for checking in. Have a great day! 

You can find my prices on the “commission me” page. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2016 by in 2D, art, drawing, Fine art, painting, Portrait, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
