Peacock Paint Studio

An ambitious and creative art portfolio.

Tippy

I am still here! Haven’t fallen off the face of the Earth. Just been super busy!

I finished this commission at the end of March. My sweet cousin hired me to paint their pet, longhorn. Who doesn’t have a longhorned cow as a family pet?! Haha Tippy is a valued member of their family. Her husband came to Tippy’s rescue when her mom rejected her at birth. What a lucky cow to have these people in her life! 

I did this painting for her hubby’s birthday & I hear he loved it! 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2017 by in 2D, art, Fine art, painting, Portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
